Annual Dinner

Boston Collegiate Charter School (BCCS) will be hosting its 11th Annual Dinner on Thursday, October 18, 2018 at the John F. Kennedy Presidential Library and Museum.  Please check back soon for more information.  If you are interested in learning more about sponsorship opportunities, please contact Bethany Guen, Director of Development and Communications, at or (617) 282-6710 ext. 204.


2018 Event Committee

Liz and Jay Bridge, Co-Chairs
Kate and Prescott Taylor, Co-Chairs
Charlie Cassidy
Kathleen Choi and John J-H Kim
Diane and Neil Crowley
Anna Shapell Fletcher
Paul Gordon
Julia Kim
Rob Lawrence
Sarah and Josh Muncey
Ali and Jon Nuger
Carroll Perry
Caitlin Reiche
Kostas Spalgounias
Kristin and Scott Utzinger